2012 - 2013 Arroyo Grande High School

Staff Directory

Please feel free to contact us!


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
31156/31156_115162156_858.jpg

Ackermann, Krista
AP Psych/History Teacher 
kackermann@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_671733518_862.jpg

Adrian, Jane
English/Reading Teacher 
jadrian@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_332496130_860.jpg

Allen, Steve
PE Teacher 
sallen@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_129769806_863.jpg

Anderson, Kevin
Counselor 
kanderson@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1277981738_1105.gif

Ballesteros, Roque
English Language Development Teacher 
rballesteros@lmusd.org 

Benson, Bill
Band & Music 
bbenson@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_567724545_859.jpg

Bickmore, Darrel
Spanish Teacher 
dbickmore@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1464628894_865.jpg

Blauvelt, Sean
Science & Drama Teacher 
sblauvelt@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_696981800_866.jpg

Bledsoe, Chris
Music & Yearbook Teacher 
cbledsoe@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_646573676_868.gif

Bowers, Conan
Principal 
cbowers@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1254906305_1055.jpg

Bruse, Wendy
Area Administrator 
wbruse@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1413922844_1014.jpg

Byars, Jeff
Business Ed/Driver's Ed Teacher 
jbyars@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_274546952_876.jpg

Callaghan, Michael
English Teacher 
mcallaghan@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_419940102_864.jpg

Carney, Sara
Ag Science Teacher 
scarney@lmusd.org 

Castanon, Kari
Instructional Assisstant 
kacastanon@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_217824143_1097.jpg

Clarke, Jefferson
ROP Photography 
jclarke@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1770805647_877.jpg

Coville, Trevor
Algebra Teacher 
tcoville@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1460283940_879.jpg

Cozby, Mel
Industrial Tech Teacher 
mcozby@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_157530405_1108.gif

Davis, Daniel
Support Studies 
ddavis@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_341198955_881.jpg

Davis-Smith, Debbie
Support Studies Teacher 
ddavis@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_472674159_883.jpg

Derbidge, Amber
English Teacher 
aderbidge@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_15108945_884.jpg

DeRose, Steve
Ag Science Teacher 
sderose@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_276871655_885.jpg

Dexter, David
Spanish Teacher 
ddexter@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_291487635_886.jpg

Dickens, Jim
Counselor 
jdickens@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_293748654_1089.gif

di Cristina, Ellen
English Teacher 
edicristina@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_254946775_889.jpg

Doty, Ben
Ceramics Teacher 
bdoty@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_2184047_957.jpg

Draine, Jenna
Art Teacher 
jdraine@lmsud.org 

31156/31156_462205413_890.jpg

Erickson, Nate
Physical Education Teacher 
nerickson@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_211091159_895.jpg

Ertman, Christine
History Teacher 
certman@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_102984850_896.gif

Feilzer, Vicki
Instructional Assistant 
vfeilzer@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_580502224_897.jpg

Ferris, Stacey
Support Studies Teacher 
sferris@lmusd.org 

Field, Stephen
Resource Teacher 
sfield@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_97694190_898.jpg

Findley, Bill
Industrial Tech/Algebra Teacher 
bfindley@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_283883875_900.jpg

Fiser, Randy
Industrial Tech Teacher 
rfiser@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_579220549_901.jpg

Flowers, Mark
Skls for Suc/ Pers Finance 
mflowers@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1787898516_1110.gif

Freeman, Jennifer
Instructional Assisstant 
jfreeman@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_27075897_903.jpg

Garza, Mary
History Teacher 
mgarza@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_448424913_905.jpg

Gill, Charles
English Teacher 
cgill@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_841222607_906.jpg

Glanville, Aaron
Science Teacher 
aglanville@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_90093251_907.jpg

Glanville, Ryan
English Teacher 
rglanville@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_157730347_908.jpg

Goossen, Tom
PE/Alternative Teacher 
tgoossen@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_507326933_1090.gif

Gorter, Kelsey
Science Teacher 
kgorter@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_4846341_909.jpg

Goss, Kathy
Math Teacher 
kgoss@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_99396386_910.jpg

Gregory, Jim
History Teacher 
jgregory@lmusd.org 

Guzman, Melinda
Instructional Assisstant 
mguzman@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_288005809_911.jpg

Hamilton, Velma
Student Business Office 
vhamilton@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1114755652_1112.gif

Harvey, Lois
Accounting Technician 
lharvey@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_171695927_1091.gif

Hawley, Michelle
Instructional Assistant 
mhawley@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_766099125_912.jpg

Heeren, Kari
Math Teacher 
kheeren@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_347018017_916.jpg

Helete, David
IDEA Academy 
dhelete@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_50375233_918.jpg

Hitchen, Jon
Math Teacher 
jhitchen@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_52125597_919.jpg

Hollabaugh, Stephany
Support Studies Teacher 
shollabaugh@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_255066369_920.jpg

Hollingsworth, Rachel
Counseling Secretary 
rhollingsworth@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_203974535_921.jpg

Hoover, Stephanie
English Teacher 
shoover@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_431741391_922.jpg

Hubert, Kent
History Teacher 
khubert@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_741908135_923.jpg

Hurtado, Joe
Science Teacher 
jhurtado@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_111999946_924.jpg

Hurtado, Shannon
ASB Director 
shurtado@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_928169092_925.jpg

Huss, Ryan
US History 
rhuss@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1238583923_938.gif

Inouye, Tyler
PE Teacher 
tinouye@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_281386926_941.gif

Labrie, Renee
Math Teacher 
rlabrie@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_637726670_942.jpg

Lachemann, Brad
PE/ROP Construction Teacher 
blachemann@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_2529001_1082.gif

Lahr, Miranda
English Teacher 
mlahr@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_338414895_943.jpg

Lawrence, Marilyn
Admin Secretary 
mlawrence@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_189196359_944.gif

Lee, Andrea
Area Administrator 
alee@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_197532906_945.jpg

Levesque, Carolyn
Instructional Assistant 
clevesque@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_150652622_946.jpg

Lewis, Leslie
Science Teacher 
llewis@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_437156234_948.jpg

Lococo, Joe
AVID Teacher 
jlococo@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1546667445_949.jpg

Long, Teresa
Attendance Clerk M - Z 
tlong@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_294375533_950.jpg

Lord, Suzanne
French Teacher 
slord@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_474730588_951.jpg

Lucero, Rudy
Science Teacher 
rlucero@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_36486485_952.jpg

MacDonald, Dwight
Athletic Director 
dmacdonald@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_253625324_955.jpg

Mayne, Corey
History Teacher 
cmayne@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_863439431_956.gif

McAustin, Mike
History Teacher 
mmcaustin@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_477555711_960.jpg

Mosqueda, Yusdivia
Counselor 
ymosqueda@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1102289740_962.jpg

Murphy, Deena
Records Office 
dmurphy@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1183472518_964.jpg

Osborne, Sarah
Support Studies Teacher 
sosborne@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_290430724_965.jpg

Osumi, Kelly
Instructional Assistant 
kosumi@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_98861581_967.jpg

Palacios, Rocio
Principal's Secretary 
rpalacios@lmsud.org 

31156/31156_735456513_969.jpg

Pettenger, Brandon
Science Teacher 
bpettenger@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_88757671_1114.gif

Phillip, Reid
Social Studies Teacher 
preid@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_154729628_970.jpg

Pierce, Rick
ROP Tech/Theater Teacher 
rpierce@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_48911619_971.jpg

Pierce, Sean
English Teacher 
spierce@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_20481897_972.jpg

Pierce, Yvonne
English Teacher 
ypierce@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_276152500_974.jpg

Porter, Marshawn
Consumer/Family Science 
mporter@lmusd.org 

Quijano, Matt
Athletic Trainer/Sports Medicine Teacher 
mquijano@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_50996445_976.jpg

Raboin, Fred
Instructional Assistant 
fraboin@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1541283115_1079.gif

Ramsay, Robyn
Counselor 
rramsay@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_80162031_1092.gif

Richards, Ross
Spanish & French Teacher 
rrichards@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1449549117_978.jpg

Rinehart, Mike
Support Services Teacher 
mrinehart@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_199705257_980.jpg

Rodriguez, Ana
Instructional Assistant 
arodriguez@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_725181853_981.jpg

Ryder, Dixie
English Teacher 
dryder@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_51499123_982.jpg

Schmidt, Jason
Spanish Teacher 
jschmidt@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_70367990_984.jpg

Scott, Sara
Visual Design/Art History 
sscott@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_399135568_985.jpg

Shepard, Scott
Health Ed Teacher 
sshepard@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1147815016_986.jpg

Shuster, Holly
Support Services Teacher 
hshuster@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_571119870_987.jpg

Small, Susan
Math Teacher 
ssmall@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_50194724_988.gif

Souder, Claudia
PE Teacher 
csouder@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_12465214_989.jpg

Sparks, Connie
ROP Horticulture/Floral Design 
csparks@lmsud.org 

Steinicke, Horst
Instructional Assisstant 
hsteinicke@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_109411128_995.jpg

Stewart, Jason
ROP Auto Mechanics 
jstewart@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_785868148_1088.gif

Stumph, Tara
Culinary Arts Teacher 
tstumph@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_613148473_1117.gif

Sue, Aaron
Math Teacher 
asue@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_283654852_996.jpg

Tellez, Judy
Front Office Receptionist 
jtellez@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_673329071_997.jpg

Turner, Ryan
Math Teacher 
rturner@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_64194850_998.jpg

Twiford, Mike
Math Teacher 
mtwiford@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_188974488_999.jpg

Varvel, Gail
PE Teacher 
gvarvel@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_964905375_1000.gif

Vidal, Belinda
Support Studies 
bvidal@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1542596057_1001.jpg

Vidal, Shelby
Instructional Assistant 
svidal@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_262732382_1002.jpg

Vonderheide, Sam
Math Teacher 
svonderheide@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_42183489_1003.jpg

Wade, Laura
English Teacher 
lwade@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1324891487_1004.jpg

Walker, Michele
Health Services 
mwalker@lmusd.org 

Ward, Kristine
Science Teacher 
kward@lmusd.org 

Wasil, Stephanie
Instructional Assisstant 
swasil@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_1937991323_1005.jpg

Wedell, Susan
Instructional Assistant 
swedell@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_912894359_1459.gif

Whalen, Tom
Social Science Teacher 
twhalen@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_14080854_1006.jpg

Willis, Christine
English Teacher 
cwillis@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_226299053_1007.jpg

Wilson, Bob
Psychology/Health Teacher 
bwilson@lmusd.org 

31156/31156_171589825_1008.jpg

Wilson, Gloria
Spanish Teacher 
gwilson@lmusd.org 

Zbin, Rob
Science Teacher 
rzbin@lmusd.org 

Arroyo Grande High School  495 Valley Road  Arroyo Grande, CA  93420

805-474-3200