Paulding Middle School 

2013 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

 

 

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Thursday, Sept. 19

Mission

Paulding

3:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 24

Mesa

Mesa

3:00pm

Thursday, Sept. 26

Judkins

Paulding

3:15pm

Tuesday, Oct. 1

St. Pats

Paulding

3:15pm

Thursday, Oct. 3

7th Grade Tourney

St. Pats

3:30pm

Friday, Oct. 4

8th Grade Tourney

St.Pats

3:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Judkins

Judkins

3:00pm

Thursday, Oct. 10

Mission

Paulding

3:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 15

Laguna

Paulding

3:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 16

St.Pats

St. Pats

3:30pm

Monday, Oct. 21

Laguna

Laguna

3:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 22

Mesa

Paulding

3:00pm

Friday, Oct. 25

7th/8th 5 Cities Tournament

Judkins

3:15pm

 

 

 

Coaches:  7th Grade – Eric Johnson

8th Grade – Jessie Fahey

Athletic Director: Krista Brewer